Testimonial

As a result of this course, I have learned how to use PowerPoint.  Pretty neat!  This will help me with my job and outside my job.  Really glad I took this course!  Thank You!!

Anonymous Participant
Microsoft Powerpoint 2007 Course

Course Listings

Event (Click to sort)sort descending Event Date
Forty Mile Book Club - Foremost
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the third Sunday 10 times.
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Forty Mile Book Club - Foremost Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Forty Mile Book Club - Foremost Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Getting More From Your iPad
Repeats every week every Wednesday 2 times.
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Getting More From Your iPad Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
iPad Basics
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Feb 21 2018.
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
iPad Basics Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
iPad Basics Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Parent Child Mother Goose Program - Bow Island
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 04 2018 except Fri Nov 10 2017, Fri Dec 22 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Fri Feb 23 2018, Fri Mar 30 2018, Fri Apr 06 2018.
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Parent Child Mother Goose Program - Bow Island Friday, February 2, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am

Pages