Testimonial

As a result of this course, I have learned how to use PowerPoint.  Pretty neat!  This will help me with my job and outside my job.  Really glad I took this course!  Thank You!!

Anonymous Participant
Microsoft Powerpoint 2007 Course

Course Listings

Event (Click to sort)sort descending Event Date
ELL Day Classes
Repeats every week every Tuesday 12 times. Also includes Tue Sep 26 2017, Tue Oct 03 2017, Tue Oct 10 2017, Tue Oct 17 2017, Tue Oct 24 2017, Tue Oct 31 2017, Tue Nov 07 2017, Tue Nov 14 2017, Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Nov 28 2017, Tue Dec 05 2017, Tue Dec 12 2017.
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
ELL Day Classes Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
ELL Day Classes Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
ELL Day Classes Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
ELL Day Classes Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
ELL Day Classes Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
ELL Day Classes Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
ELL Day Classes Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
ELL Day Classes Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
ELL Day Classes Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Pages