Testimonial

As a result of this course, I have learned how to use PowerPoint.  Pretty neat!  This will help me with my job and outside my job.  Really glad I took this course!  Thank You!!

Anonymous Participant
Microsoft Powerpoint 2007 Course

Course Listings

Event (Click to sort)sort descending Event Date
ELL Day Classes
Repeats every week every Thursday 12 times. Also includes Thu Sep 21 2017, Thu Sep 28 2017, Thu Oct 05 2017, Thu Oct 12 2017, Thu Oct 19 2017, Thu Oct 26 2017, Thu Nov 02 2017, Thu Nov 09 2017, Thu Nov 16 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Nov 30 2017, Thu Dec 07 2017, Thu Dec 14 2017.
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
ELL Day Classes Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
ELL Day Classes Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
ELL Day Classes Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
ELL Day Classes Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
ELL Day Classes Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
ELL Day Classes
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 29 2017.
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
ELL Day Classes Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
ESL Evening Classes
Repeats every week every Tuesday 10 times.
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
ESL Evening Classes Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Pages