Testimonial

As a result of this course, I have learned how to use PowerPoint.  Pretty neat!  This will help me with my job and outside my job.  Really glad I took this course!  Thank You!!

Anonymous Participant
Microsoft Powerpoint 2007 Course

Course Listings

Event (Click to sort)sort descending Event Date
Driver's Education
Repeats every week every Friday 42 times except Fri Nov 10 2017, Fri Dec 22 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Fri Feb 23 2018, Fri Mar 02 2018, Fri Apr 06 2018.
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Driver's Education Friday, July 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
ELL Day Classes
Repeats every week every Tuesday 12 times. Also includes Tue Sep 26 2017, Tue Oct 03 2017, Tue Oct 10 2017, Tue Oct 17 2017, Tue Oct 24 2017, Tue Oct 31 2017, Tue Nov 07 2017, Tue Nov 14 2017, Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Nov 28 2017, Tue Dec 05 2017, Tue Dec 12 2017.
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
ELL Day Classes Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
ELL Day Classes Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
ELL Day Classes Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
ELL Day Classes Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
ELL Day Classes Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
ELL Day Classes Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
ELL Day Classes
Repeats every week every Thursday 12 times. Also includes Thu Sep 21 2017, Thu Sep 28 2017, Thu Oct 05 2017, Thu Oct 12 2017, Thu Oct 19 2017, Thu Oct 26 2017, Thu Nov 02 2017, Thu Nov 09 2017, Thu Nov 16 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Nov 30 2017, Thu Dec 07 2017, Thu Dec 14 2017.
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Pages