Testimonial

As a result of this course, I have learned how to use PowerPoint.  Pretty neat!  This will help me with my job and outside my job.  Really glad I took this course!  Thank You!!

Anonymous Participant
Microsoft Powerpoint 2007 Course

Course Listings

Event (Click to sort)sort descending Event Date
Parent Child Mother Goose Program - Burdett
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Mar 23 2018 except Wed Dec 20 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Feb 21 2018.
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Parent Child Mother Goose Program - Burdett Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Parent Child Mother Goose Program - Burdett Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Parent Child Mother Goose Program - Burdett Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Parent Child Mother Goose Program - Burdett Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Parent Child Mother Goose Program - Foremost
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 04 2018 except Fri Nov 10 2017, Fri Dec 22 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Fri Jan 05 2018, Fri Feb 23 2018, Fri Mar 30 2018, Fri Apr 06 2018.
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Parent Child Mother Goose Program - Foremost Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Parent Child Mother Goose Program - Foremost Friday, October 27, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Parent Child Mother Goose Program - Foremost Friday, November 3, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Parent Child Mother Goose Program - Foremost Friday, November 17, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:30am

Pages