Testimonial

As a result of this course, I have learned how to use PowerPoint.  Pretty neat!  This will help me with my job and outside my job.  Really glad I took this course!  Thank You!!

Anonymous Participant
Microsoft Powerpoint 2007 Course

Course Listings

Event (Click to sort)sort descending Event Date
Driver's Education
Repeats every week every Friday 42 times except Fri Nov 10 2017, Fri Dec 22 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Fri Feb 23 2018, Fri Mar 02 2018, Fri Apr 06 2018.
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Driver's Education Friday, July 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Driver's Education Friday, July 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Driver's Education Friday, July 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
ESL Evening Classes
Repeats every week every Wednesday 6 times.
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
ESL Evening Classes Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
ESL Evening Classes Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
ESL Evening Classes Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
ESL Evening Classes Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Forty Mile Book Club - Bow Island
Repeats every week every Tuesday 36 times.
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Pages