Testimonial

As a result of this course, I have learned how to use PowerPoint.  Pretty neat!  This will help me with my job and outside my job.  Really glad I took this course!  Thank You!!

Anonymous Participant
Microsoft Powerpoint 2007 Course

Course Listings

Event (Click to sort)sort descending Event Date
Driver's Education
Repeats every week every Friday 42 times except Fri Nov 10 2017, Fri Dec 22 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Fri Feb 23 2018, Fri Mar 02 2018, Fri Apr 06 2018.
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Driver's Education Friday, July 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Driver's Education Friday, July 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Driver's Education Friday, July 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Forty Mile Book Club - Bow Island
Repeats every week every Tuesday 36 times.
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Forty Mile Book Club - Bow Island Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Forty Mile Book Club - Bow Island Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Forty Mile Book Club - Bow Island Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Forty Mile Book Club - Bow Island Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Forty Mile Book Club - Foremost
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the third Sunday 10 times.
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Pages