Testimonial

As a result of this course, I have learned how to use PowerPoint.  Pretty neat!  This will help me with my job and outside my job.  Really glad I took this course!  Thank You!!

Anonymous Participant
Microsoft Powerpoint 2007 Course

Course Listings

Event (Click to sort)sort descending Event Date
An Integrated Approach to ESL and Family Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Driver's Education
Repeats every week every Friday 42 times except Fri Nov 10 2017, Fri Dec 22 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Fri Feb 23 2018, Fri Mar 02 2018, Fri Apr 06 2018.
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Driver's Education Friday, January 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Driver's Education Friday, January 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Driver's Education Friday, January 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Driver's Education Friday, February 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Driver's Education Friday, February 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Driver's Education Friday, February 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Driver's Education Friday, March 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Driver's Education Friday, March 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Pages